Quinn Dahle

 


Wed, Jan 17 - Sun, Jan 21The ImprovSan Antonio, Texas
Mon, Jan 22 - Sun, Jan 28Laugh Factory at The TropicanaLas Vegas, Nevada
Thu, Feb 1 - Sat, Feb 3Crickets Comedy ClubThunder Bay, Ontario
Sun, Feb 4 - Fri, Feb 9Borgata Hotel and CasinoAtlantic City, New Jersey
Wed, Feb 14 - Sun, Feb 18StardomeBirmingham, Alabama
Thu, Feb 22 - Sat, Feb 24Spokane Comedy ClubSpokane, Washington
Wed, Feb 28 - Sat, Mar 3Comedy ZonePort Charlotte, Florida
Mon, Mar 5 - Sun, Mar 11L.A. Comedy Club at The StratosphereLas Vegas, Nevada
Thu, Apr 5 - Sat, Apr 7Stir Crazy Comedy ClubGlendale, Arizona
Mon, Apr 30 - Sun, May 6Brad Garrett's Comedy Club at The MGMLas Vegas, Nevada
Mon, Apr 30 - Sun, May 6Brad Garrett's Comedy Club at The MGMLas Vegas, Nevada
Fri, Jun 1 - Sat, Jun 2Laffs Comedy CafeTucson, Arizona
Thu, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 17Laugh In Comedy CafeFt. Myers, Florida
Thu, Jul 19 - Sat, Jul 21Hyena'sDallas, Texas
Thu, Aug 9 - Sat, Aug 11Hyena'sFort Worth, Texas
Mon, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 16Brad Garrett's Comedy Club at The MGMLas Vegas, Nevada
Tue, Nov 13 - Sun, Nov 18Kung Fu ComedyShanghai, China
Fri, Dec 28 - Mon, Dec 31Laffs Comedy CafeTucson, Arizona
Thu, Feb 7 - Sun, Feb 10Liquid LaughsBoise, Idaho