Wed, May 8Port TheaterCorona Del Mar, California
Mon, May 20 - Sun, May 26Brad Garrett's Comedy Club at The MGMLas Vegas, Nevada
Thu, May 30 - Sat, Jun 1Skyline Comedy ClubAppleton, Wisconsin
Tue, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 7Laugh Factory at The Silver LegacyReno, Nevada
Thu, Aug 1 - Sat, Aug 3Comedy VaultAlbuquerque, New Mexico
Mon, Aug 26 - Sun, Sep 1L.A. Comedy Club at The StratosphereLas Vegas, Nevada
Thu, Oct 3 - Sat, Oct 5One Night Stan'sWaterford, Michigan
Thu, Oct 24 - Sat, Oct 26Stir Crazy Comedy ClubGlendale, Arizona
Fri, Nov 1 - Sat, Nov 2Laffs Comedy CafeTucson, Arizona
Mon, Nov 18 - Sun, Nov 24Brad Garrett's Comedy Club at The MGMLas Vegas, Nevada
Mon, Nov 25 - Sun, Dec 1Laugh Factory at The TropicanaLas Vegas, Nevada
Sat, Dec 14private eventArroyo Grande, California