Quinn Dahle

 


Tue, Nov 13 - Sun, Nov 18Kung Fu ComedyShanghai, China
Thu, Nov 29 - Sun, Dec 2SidesplittersTampa, Florida
Fri, Dec 14 - Sat, Dec 15Koot'sAnchorage, Alaska
Fri, Dec 28 - Mon, Dec 31Laffs Comedy CafeTucson, Arizona
Thu, Jan 3 - Sat, Jan 5Stir Crazy Comedy ClubGlendale, Arizona
Tue, Jan 8 - Sun, Jan 13Laugh Factory at The Silver LegacyReno, Nevada
Sat, Jan 19private eventBoca Raton, Florida
Wed, Jan 23 - Sat, Jan 26The Loony BinTulsa, Oklahoma
Thu, Jan 31 - Sat, Feb 2The Loony BinWichita, Kansas
Thu, Feb 7 - Sun, Feb 10Liquid LaughsBoise, Idaho
Sat, Feb 16Ventura Harbor Comedy ClubVentura, California
Fri, Feb 22 - Sat, Feb 23private eventDiscovery Bay, California
Mon, Feb 25 - Sun, Mar 3L.A. Comedy Club at The StratosphereLas Vegas, Nevada
Fri, Mar 8 - Sat, Mar 9The Comedy LoftWashington, District Of Columbia
Wed, Mar 20 - Sat, Mar 23Comedy ZonePort Charlotte, Florida
Thu, Mar 28 - Sun, Mar 31Laugh In Comedy CafeFt. Myers, Florida
Mon, Apr 1 - Sun, Apr 7Laugh Factory at The TropicanaLas Vegas, Nevada
Mon, May 20 - Sun, May 26Brad Garrett's Comedy Club at The MGMLas Vegas, Nevada
Thu, May 30 - Sat, Jun 1Skyline Comedy ClubAppleton, Wisconsin
Fri, Nov 1 - Sat, Nov 2Laffs Comedy CafeTucson, Arizona
Mon, Nov 18 - Sun, Nov 24Brad Garrett's Comedy Club at The MGMLas Vegas, Nevada