Mon, Jan 24 - Sun, Jan 30Comedy Cellar at The RioLas Vegas, NevadaGet Tickets
Fri, Feb 4 - Sat, Feb 5Grand Comedy ClubEscondido, CaliforniaGet Tickets
Sat, Feb 12Laffs Comedy CafeTucson, ArizonaGet Tickets
Thu, Feb 17 - Sun, Feb 20StardomeBirmingham, AlabamaGet Tickets
Thu, Feb 24 - Sun, Feb 27SidesplittersTampa, FloridaGet Tickets
Fri, Mar 18 - Sat, Mar 19Zanies Comedy ClubRosemont, IllinoisGet Tickets
Fri, Mar 25 - Sat, Mar 26Ventura Harbor Comedy ClubVentura, CaliforniaGet Tickets
Fri, Apr 1Agua Caliente CasinoPalm Springs, California 
Mon, Apr 11 - Sun, Apr 17L.A. Comedy Club at The StratLas Vegas, NevadaGet Tickets
Thu, Apr 21 - Sat, Apr 23Laughing Gas Comedy ClubCape Girardeau, Missouri 
Mon, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 26Brad Garrett's Comedy Club at The MGMLas Vegas, NevadaGet Tickets
Fri, Aug 26 - Sat, Aug 27Porky's Comedy ClubSaint Cloud, FloridaGet Tickets