Thu, Dec 19 - Sun, Dec 22SidesplittersTampa, Florida
Mon, Dec 30 - Sun, Jan 5Comedy Cellar at The RioLas Vegas, Nevada
Mon, Jan 13 - Sun, Jan 19Comedy Cellar at The RioLas Vegas, Nevada
Fri, Jan 24The Comedy SeriesVassar, Michigan
Sat, Jan 25The Comedy SeriesOwosso, Michigan
Fri, Jan 31Park City Comedy SeriesPark City, Utah
Tue, Feb 11 - Sun, Feb 16Laugh Factory at The Silver LegacyReno, Nevada
Fri, Feb 21The ImprovIrvine, California
Mon, Feb 24 - Sun, Mar 1L.A. Comedy Club at The StratLas Vegas, Nevada
Mon, Mar 2 - Sun, Mar 8Comedy Cellar at The RioLas Vegas, Nevada
Thu, Apr 9 - Sun, Apr 12Harvey's Comedy ClubPortland, Oregon
Mon, May 11 - Sun, May 17Brad Garrett's Comedy Club at The MGMLas Vegas, Nevada
Fri, Jun 12 - Sat, Jun 13Laffs Comedy CafeTucson, Arizona
Mon, Nov 16 - Sun, Nov 22Brad Garrett's Comedy Club at The MGMLas Vegas, Nevada