Mon, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 25L.A. Comedy Club at The StratLas Vegas, NevadaGet Tickets
Mon, Sep 26 - Sun, Oct 2Comedy Cellar at The RioLas Vegas, NevadaGet Tickets
Fri, Oct 14 - Sat, Oct 15Hyena's Comedy ClubDallas, TexasGet Tickets
Wed, Nov 2North Pole AlehouseNorth Pole, AlaskaGet Tickets
Thu, Nov 3The SpurFairbanks, AlaskaGet Tickets
Fri, Nov 4 - Sat, Nov 5Firehouse TheaterFairbanks, AlaskaGet Tickets
Fri, Nov 11Fox TheaterVisalia, California 
Fri, Nov 18 - Sat, Nov 19private eventBurlington, Colorado 
Fri, Nov 25 - Sat, Nov 26Mesquite Street Comedy ClubCorpus Christi, TexasGet Tickets
Mon, Nov 28 - Sun, Dec 4Laugh Factory at The TropicanaLas Vegas, NevadaGet Tickets
Thu, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 18Laugh Factory at The Silver LegacyReno, NevadaGet Tickets
Mon, Dec 19 - Sat, Dec 24Brad Garrett's Comedy Club at The MGMLas Vegas, NevadaGet Tickets
Sat, Jan 7Ha Ha Comedy ClubLos Angeles, CaliforniaGet Tickets
Fri, Jan 20 - Sat, Jan 21Stir Crazy Comedy ClubGlendale, ArizonaGet Tickets
Mon, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 19Brad Garrett's Comedy Club at The MGMLas Vegas, NevadaGet Tickets
Fri, Oct 6 - Sat, Oct 7Porky's Comedy ClubSaint Cloud, FloridaGet Tickets